My week of knitting

Just sharing what I made this week. After the triangle shawl fiasco I decided to whip up a few simple things to make myself feel better. I came up with a Slouchy hat with matching fingerless mitts and a fluffy bunny. ┬áThe hat is the Scorpio Slouchy. Pattern and actual product available on https://www.etsy.com/shop/OldandNew4UStore. The fingerless mitts were just made up cause the yarn was there and I was bored. And I’ve been seeing this bunny pattern all over the place and thought I’d give it a try. It’s really easy and pretty cute too. So that’s it for me this week. What are you working on?

Leave a Reply

