I’m Keeping It

Wrapped Garter Stitch Scarf - Skinny Jeans VersionI found a pattern for a drop stitch scarf called Wrapped Garter Stitch Scarf – Skinny Jeans Version at Churchmouse Yarns & Teas, churchmouseyarns.com. It was so cute I had to knit it up. I absolutely love it and I decided I’m keeping it. I would normally put this up for sale on Etsy but I just couldn’t do it. I keep putting it on and tying it different ways, scrunching it up and laying back out flat, I just can’t keep my hands off it. So Ive got my Winter Set ready for the cold months way before I usually think about these things. I’m so excited for fall when I can start wearing it all the time!

Winter Set 2017I will be making at least one more of these for the Etsy store. It will be uploaded as soon as I have it completed so keep your eyes open for the Drop Stitch Scarf at http://www.etsy.com/shop/oldandnew4ustore.  I hope to have it finished and up by next Friday 7/21/2017.

Leave a Reply

